Government of the

Principality of Hutt River



Govt Home Page PHR Cabinet Office PHR Ministry of State Foreign Affairs Govt Contact List Govt Notices & Alerts Companies House Companies Gazette PHR Postal Service PHR Royal Mint RHRDF Government Forms Govt Fees & Charges Payment Methods Historic Archives PHR Weather E-Mail



Principality Government

Mailing address:


Government Buildings,

Principality of Hutt River,

Via Western Australia 6535

Cabinet Office



Cabinet Table


HRH Prince Leonard



Prime Minister
Minister of Economic Development & Postal Services
HRH Crown Prince Prince Ian,
Grand Duke of Hutt, Earl of Fairvale,
Grand Bailiff of the Royal Order; KGSRO,
Knight Commander of the Most Worthy Order of The Crusaders Cross of Jerusalem



Minister of Foreign Affairs
HRH Prince Wayne, Duke of Nain. Earl of Tabor,
Grand Master of the Serene Order of Leonard; KGSSOL,
Knight Grand Cross of the Sovereign Military Teutonic Order



Minister of Finance & Treasury
HRH Prince Richard, Duke of Carmel,
Earl of Nebo,
Grand Master of the Illustrious Order of Merit; KGSIOM



Minister of State & Education
HRH Prince Graeme, Duke of Gilboa,
Earl of Canan,
Chancellor of the Royal Court,
Chancellor of the Royal College of Heraldry and the Royal College of Advanced Research;
Grand Master of the Order of Wisdom and Learning; KGSOWL



Minister of Arts & Culture
HRH Princess Sherryl, Duchess of Castile




Crown Council

HRH Princess Kay - Duchess of Malarus
HRH Princess Diane - Duchess of Mount Joy
HRH Princess Sherryl - Duchess of Castile














    Govt Home Page ] [ PHR Cabinet Office ] PHR Ministry of State ] Foreign Affairs ] Govt Contact List ] Govt Notices & Alerts ] Companies House ] Companies Gazette ] PHR Postal Service ] PHR Royal Mint ] RHRDF ] Government Forms ] Govt Fees & Charges ] Payment Methods ] Historic Archives ] PHR Weather ] E-Mail ]



  2004 - 2017 Ministry of Electronic Communications
Principality of Hutt River
Unauthorized reproduction prohibited